خدماتنا

عقود صيانة مولدات الكهرباء

عقود صيانة المولدات - برنامج الرعاية الكهربائية في KYNN، نحن نقدم كل من الصيانة المخطط لها والغير المخطط لها لمعظم مجموعات المولدات في محاولة للحد من أي إزعاج أو فقدان الطاقة الكهربائية لعملائنا. إن صيانة المولد الروتينية أمر بالغ الأهمية حيث يوصي به جميع المصنعين,...

قراءة المزيد

تأجير مولدات كهربائية صامته

تأجير مولدات الديزل الصامتة نحن واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال تأجير المولدات في الشرق الأوسط، مع أكثر من 10 أعوام من الخبرة في تأجير مولدات الطاقة لمختلف المشاريع في المملكة العربية السعودية. نحن نمتلك مجموعة واسعة من مولدات الإيجار من 12 كيلو فولت أمبير إلى 1500...

قراءة المزيد

بيع مولدات كهبربائية تعمل على الديزل

مولدات الديزل إن محركات مولدات شركة KYNN هي ( بيركنز, كومينز و ليستر بيتر) ويتم ارفاقها بمولدات الكهرباء (لوروي سومر, ميكالتي , ستامفورد) بالإضافة الى وحدات التحكم الآلي DSE نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من النماذج لمولدات الديزل الكهربائية سواءً كانت مولدات إحتياطية , او...

قراءة المزيد

خدمات صيانة واصلاح مولدات الديزل

خدمة وإصلاح مولدات الديزل ليدنا خبرة جيدة في المولدات  , لقد قمنا بتركيب وصيانة المولدات منذ فترة طويلة ووضعنا الكثير من المولدات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والكبيرة في الخدمة وأجرينا المئات من الإصلاحات واستجبنا لآلاف الانقطاعات. لدينا أفضل المتخصصين في المولدات لخدمة...

قراءة المزيد
  • جودة الخدمة 90%
  • الدعم 95%
  • المخزون 99%
  • قدرة الموظفين 93%

Diesel Generator Sales

OUR DIESEL GENERATORS KYNN Generators are powered by (Perkins / Cummins / Lister Petter) engines and coupled with (Leroy-Somer/ Meccalte / Stamford) alternators, along with Deep Sea controllers and ABB components. We offer a wide selection of prime and standby models...

قراءة المزيد

Cummins Generators

Cummins Generators KYNN (KYC) Generators are powered by CUMMINS engines and coupled with Stamford alternators, along with Deep Sea controllers and ABB components. CUMMINS is a well-known and reputable product in the generators’ market, catering the power needs in...

قراءة المزيد

أنظمة تسخيين المياه على الطاقة الشمسية

أنظمة تسخيين المياه على الطاقة الشمسية تم تصميم أنظمة تسخين المياه بالطاقة الشمسية مع بنية بسيطة باستخدام أحدث التقنيات التي تسهل عملية التجميع والتركيب. والتي تلبي احتياجات تسخين المياه حتى في أصعب ظروف المياه، دون القلق من التآكل، لتسرب أو الانسداد. وتوفر الماء...

قراءة المزيد

نظام الطاقة الكهروضوئية الموصول بالشبكة

نظام الطاقة الكهروضوئية الموصول بالشبكة يعمل نظام الطاقة الكهروضوئية الموصول بالشبكة على توليد الكهرباء لمنزلك أو نشاطك التجاري وتوجيه الطاقة الزائدة إلى شبكة المرافق الكهربائية للحصول على تعويض من شركة الكهربائية. مميزات نظم الطاقة الكهروضوئية الموصولة بالشبكة: أنظمة...

قراءة المزيد
  • Service Quality 90%
  • Support 95%
  • Inventory 99%
  • Staff Ability 93%

Our Services

Diesel Generator Service & Repair

Service & Repair Diesel Generators KYNN knows generators. We’ve been installing and maintaining generators for long time ago and have placed so many small, medium and large generators into service. We have performed hundreds of repairs and responded to thousands...

read more

Diesel Generator Sales

OUR DIESEL GENERATORS KYNN Generators are powered by (Perkins / Cummins / Lister Petter) engines and coupled with (Leroy-Somer/ Meccalte / Stamford) alternators, along with Deep Sea controllers and ABB components. We offer a wide selection of prime and standby models...

read more

Rental Silent Diesel Generators

Rental Silent Diesel Generators We are one of the leading Generator Rental Company in Middle East, with more than 10 years of experience in delivering Power Generators to various projects in Saudi Arabia. We supply a wide range of rental generators from 12 KVA to 1500...

read more

Generator Maintenance Contracts

Generators Maintenance Contracts - Power Care Program At KYNN, we provide both planned and unplanned maintenance for most generator sets in an effort to cut down on any inconvenience or downtime for our customers. Routine generator maintenance is critical in...

read more
  • Service Quality 90%
  • Support 95%
  • Inventory 99%
  • Staff Ability 93%

Diesel Generator Service & Repair

Service & Repair Diesel Generators KYNN knows generators. We’ve been installing and maintaining generators for long time ago and have placed so many small, medium and large generators into service. We have performed hundreds of repairs and responded to thousands...

read more

Diesel Generator Sales

OUR DIESEL GENERATORS KYNN Generators are powered by (Perkins / Cummins / Lister Petter) engines and coupled with (Leroy-Somer/ Meccalte / Stamford) alternators, along with Deep Sea controllers and ABB components. We offer a wide selection of prime and standby models...

read more

Rental Silent Diesel Generators

Rental Silent Diesel Generators We are one of the leading Generator Rental Company in Middle East, with more than 10 years of experience in delivering Power Generators to various projects in Saudi Arabia. We supply a wide range of rental generators from 12 KVA to 1500...

read more

Generator Maintenance Contracts

Generators Maintenance Contracts - Power Care Program At KYNN, we provide both planned and unplanned maintenance for most generator sets in an effort to cut down on any inconvenience or downtime for our customers. Routine generator maintenance is critical in...

read more
  • Service Quality 90%
  • Support 95%
  • Inventory 99%
  • Staff Ability 93%